Marine Biotechnology Abstracts
Assembles the findings from marine biotechnology, molecular biology and molecular genetics that are applied specifically to marine and aquatic organisms. Subfile of Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts.
1989 - present
(more information on Marine Biotechnology Abstracts)
MasterFILE Premier
General reference, business, and heath periodicals.
1984 - present
(more information on MasterFILE Premier)
MAS Ultra School Edition
Magazines, journals, and newspapers for high school and junior college.
(more information on MasterFILE Premier)
MathSciNet
Summaries of mathematical research articles and books.
1940 - present
(more information on MathSciNet)
Medieval Bibliography - International
Bibliography of articles in journals and conference proceedings, essay collections, etc. Worldwide coverage. Click on the Enter Databases button. On the next page click on the Go button.
3 simultaneous users - Due to limited access please logout when finished.
1967 - present
(more information on Medieval Bibliography)
MEDLine
Citations to medical literature. Also available through ScienceDirect and PubMED.
1950's - present
(more information on MEDLine)
Mental Measurements Yearbook
Provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments. The MMY series contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership.
Volume 9 - present
(more information on MMY)
Mergent Online
Mergent Online, source for global business and financial information on over 10,000 U.S. public companies, and 17,000+ non-U.S. public companies, as well as extensive corporate and municipal bond, UIT, and dividend information.
(more information on Mergent Online)
Military & Government Collection
Current news pertaining to all branches of the military, this database offers a thorough collection of military titles, trade publications, and news weeklies.
1990's - present
(more information on Military & Government Collection)
MLA Directory of Periodicals
The MLA Directory of Periodicals offers detailed information on over 7,100 journals, with 4,400 currently indexed in the International Bibliography. The detailed entries include editorial contact information, as well as frequency, circulation, subscription prices and submission guidelines.
MLA International Bibliography
Literature, languages, linguistics and folklore.
1926 - present
(more information on MLA International Bibliography)
Morningstar Investment Research Center
Search over 18,000 stocks and mutual funds to determine where to invest your money. Identify stocks and funds that meet your criteria and read reports prepared by Morningstar. Obtain an analysis of your current portfolio or see how the stocks and funds you select work together to form a balanced portfolio.
(more information on Morningstar Investment Research Center)
Music Index Online
A subject-author index to music periodical literature
1978 - present
(more information on Music Index Online)
Last Update: March 26, 2008