Randall Library Home

Wasserstien - Heidi Chronicles

Course Number: 
ENG 205
Instructor: 
Waxman
Starting Points

To find biographical information for Wendy Wasserstein, type her name in the search box. Under the "Biographies" tab, you'll find full-text biographical information related to Wasserstein from such Gale resources as Contemporary Authors. Be sure to click on the other tabs (e.g. "Literary Criticism, Articles, & Work Overviews") to find additional full-text materials related to Wasserstein and The Heidi Chronicles.

To find reviews of The Heidi Chronicles, type "heidi chronicles" into the search box. Under the "Reviews & News" tab, you'll find full-text reviews and criticism related to The Heidi Chronicles. Be sure to click on the other tabs (e.g. "Literary Criticism, Articles, & Work Overviews") to find additional full-text materials related to Wasserstein and The Heidi Chronicles.

Check the boxes next to any combination of the following databases:
Academic Search Premier
MasterFILE Premier
America: History & Life
Art Abstracts
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Humanities International Index
Literary Reference Center
MLA International Bibliography
Newspaper Source
Newspaper Source Plus

2. To find biographical information for Wendy Wasserstein, type/paste into search box: de "wasserstein, wendy".

To find Reviews of The Heidi Chronicles, type/paste into search box: de "heidi chronicles, the (theatrical production)"

What you will find: For the most part, you will find full-text articles. In some instances, EBSCOhost only provides the citations to articles. To find the full text for these items, simply run a journal title search on the title of the journal, magazine, or newspaper listed in the citation to see if Randall Library subscribes to it. If Randall does not subscribe to the journal or does not own the specific issue needed, please request the item via Interlibrary Loan.